Note: This feature is only available on our Business & Enterprise plans.
Within Qwilr you'll be able to add a time limit to your qwilrs to add an extra layer of protection or to disable them automatically once a quote has expired. First you'll head to the security settings page. From there choose "Link available for a limited time".
The From date will automatically be filled in with when your project was created. You'll set the "Until" with when you want the project access to expire. If you'd like to immediately disable access, set the time in the past.
Once that time has expired your clients will receive an error when viewing the project. You'll also see the project as "Disabled" in your dashboard and won't be able to edit it until that time limit has been removed.