Note: This feature is only available on our Business & Enterprise plans.
Within Qwilr you'll be able to restrict how many times your qwilr can be viewed. It's kind of like Snapchat, but for your qwilrs.
First you'll head to the security settings page. From there choose "Restrict total number of views".
From there decide how many times your qwilr can be viewed. Once that number has been reached your clients will receive an error when viewing the document.