If you want to delete an image that you uploaded, or if you want to remove it from your "Recently Used" section you can follow these steps.
- Head to either Uploads or Recently Used in the media browser. Each is accessible when editing a project if you go to the "add/replace image" screen.
- Mouse over the image you want to remove. An X icon will pop up.
- Click on the X and the image will be removed from the media browser.
Note: Images will remain visible in any projects that they were used in. Deleting an image from the media browser only removes it from the media browser and easy access for future use.