Deleting an unused seat from your account
If you have a seat in your account you no longer have need of and want to delete it, here's how.
Note: This is an admin only setting. This article is only for extra paid for seats.
First you want to head to Account Settings → Manage Team
Head to the bottom of the screen and hover over the empty seat, the bin icon will pop up by the right. Click on the icon then on the cancel confirmation to delete the seat.
Once the seat is deleted, the billing will be cancelled and you'll no longer be charged for it.