Canceling your Account

While we hope you don't want to cancel, if you have a paid account with Qwilr we've made sure you can do this within your account settings.

Canceling your account immediately removes your access to log in. Only do this once you're ready for your account to be fully closed.


Note: Only account admins have access to subscription settings

If you're thinking about canceling your account, please get in touch and let us know if there is anything we can help with. We never want you to be unhappy with your Qwilr service and we're here to help.

If you're definitely ready to cancel your account, you'll be able to do this within your account. Head to  Settings → Subscription. At the bottom of the page you'll see a button to cancel.

Click that and you'll be able to cancel.

Note: If you're currently on a trial there is nothing you need to do to cancel. We'll automatically close your account when your trial period ends unless you deliberately choose to subscribe to a paid plan.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us