Guide: Qwilr Permissions

There are cases where you might want to restrict access to certain pages in your account. That's why we've built the Permissions feature. You can decide which users should have access to which pages. On our Enterprise plan, you can also limit access to saved blocks and block styling. This guide is here to walk you through everything that's possible.

Note: Permissions settings apply only to users with the Creator role. Account admins will always be able to view and edit all content.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us