How do I remove the quote total from acceptance emails?

When your client accepts a page, you and they receive a confirmation email. By default, that email contains the total amount of all Quote Blocks in the page. But you can remove that if needed.

If you're using multiple Quote Blocks in your page (to present different packages, for example), you might want to remove that total amount from your confirmation emails.

To do this, head to the Accept Block in your page, and click on the  Block Options icon (three dots) in the top left corner. Click Accept Email. From there, you can enable or disable the Show Total switch.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us