Deleting users
Maintaining security: steps to remove users from your Qwilr account
If a user leaves your company or no longer requires access to your Qwilr account, it's important to remove their login credentials. Here's a step-by-step guide to help you remove users seamlessly. Deleting users is not the same as reducing seats on your account. Click here for more information on managing seats vs. managing users.
Note: You'll need to be an Admin to remove users.
Step 1. On your Qwilr dashboard when you login, go to your Account settings on the left-hand sidebar at the bottom.

Step 2. Select People from the left side, this page now has a list of all the users in your account. Click on the 3-dot icon to the right of the user you want to remove. Then choose Remove.

Step 3. Click Remove to confirm. You'll be asked to choose a new owner for the pages created by the user being deleted. Click Remove to confirm.

For support, please contact us at help@qwilr.com.