Deleting your Springboard account
If you created your Qwilr Springboard account by mistake or you simply no longer want it, you'll be able to delete your account from within the application.
Warning: Deleting your account is permanent! Once an account is deleted it cannot be recovered. Please be certain before performing this action.
You'll want to head to your creator profile from the top right of the screen. On the bottom of the resulting page you'll see a delete option. Click to expand it, and type in the email address to which your account is registered to confirm and delete. You'll be logged out and your account will be deleted.