How do I reset my dashboard filters?

If you've set a filter on your dashboard and you want to clear it, the fastest way is to use the reset option.

For example, if you have a filter set to view only pages created by a particular user and you want to go back to viewing all your pages, click the X on the right of the bar to reset the filters. 

Once you do that, you'll be returned to the default view which displays all the pages in your account. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us