Deleting your account

When you cancel your subscription, your account will be immediately closed. It will be held for 60 days before your data is deleted.

If you want Qwilr to permanently delete your account, please get in touch

All data deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us