Setting a custom redirect after page acceptance
After your client accepts your page, you might want to redirect them to your website or to fill out additional forms. You can set up that redirect in the Accept Block.
Step 1. In the top left corner of the Accept Block, click on the Block Options icon (3 dots). Then choose Redirect.
Step 2. Enable the switch and add the URL you want your client to be redirected to. You can also edit the default "Continue" label if needed.
After your client accepts your page, they'll see the redirect button you set up:
Note: Your custom redirect link will expire 7 days after the page acceptance.