Qwilr's Accept Block makes it easy for your clients to accept any page, whether its a proposal, a contract, or anything else. You can even collect electronic signatures and payments through the Accept Block!
Note: The Accept Block is available to all accounts, but E-signatures are only available on our Business and Enterprise plans.
Adding an Accept Block
To add an Accept Block to your page, choose Accept from the new block menu.
Note: You can only add 1 Accept Block per Qwilr Page. If you attempt to add another one, you'll see an error message.
Customizing the Accept Block
Once you've added your Accept Block, you'll be able to customize certain aspects of it. These options depend on your plan.
To edit the text on the Accept button itself, highlight the current text and make your changes.
You can also change the color and alignment of the Accept button. To do this, click on the button and then the Button Style icon.
You can also add these customizations to the Accept Block:
*Features are only available if you're on our Business or Enterprise plan.
The acceptance process
While editing your Qwilr Page, you can preview the acceptance process and see what your client will see. Don't worry - walking through the acceptance process in preview will not cause your page to be accepted.
To preview, click on your Accept button from the editor. This will bring up a toolbar. Click the Preview icon.
That click will bring up the Accept form. Fill in the form if you like, or save some time by clicking on the word "Accept" at the top of the form. That will prefill your form automatically. From there, click the Accept button and see exactly what your client will see.
Knowing your Qwilr Page was accepted
Before your page is accepted, it will have a status of Live on your dashboard.
Once it's been accepted you'll see the status switch to Accepted and, depending on your plan, you'll be able to view the Audit Trail.
Once your client has accepted the page, both you and they will receive an email. The acceptance email is only sent to the creator of the page along with anyone who accepted it. Your client's email would look like this:
Note: Once a page has been accepted it can't be deleted or edited. If you need a new copy of the page, you can clone it.