Saving & Reusing Blocks
Within your account you'll be able to save blocks for re-use later. If you're on our Enterprise plan blocks can also be locked so that only admins can edit them, though anyone can use them.
Note: Some features are available only on our Enterprise plan*.
In this article
To save a block, click the pencil icon on the upper-left of your block to open the block settings. Next, click on the blue 'Save Block' icon. Title the block, and press ' Save'.
Note: This feature is only available to our Enterprise plan customers.
Locking while saving:
Locking an already saved block (this is done from your saved library):
Using Saved Blocks
When you see the content menu (which appears after you click the small circular + symbol) head to your saved library.
You can search or browse your saved blocks and find the one you want use. Click the + symbol to insert it.
Deleting Saved Blocks
While you're in your saved block library you will be able to delete saved blocks. You'll do that by heading to the saved block settings and choosing delete. This cannot be undone other than immediately after the block is deleted, so proceed with caution.
Editing Saved Blocks
To edit the contents of a saved block within the library you'll head to the saved block library and click on the pencil icon to edit. If the block is locked, only admin users will be able to do this. Once you've made your changes click on the save button at the top of the screen.