FAQ: How do I delete a Qwilr Page?
If you need to delete a Qwilr Page, here's how to do it.
In Qwilr you can remove pages from your dashboard in two ways:
- Archiving, which stores the page in archive so you can access it later
- Deleting, which is permanent and can't be recovered.
If you decide to permanently delete a page, there are three ways to do that.
Method 1: Click the More Actions icon (3 dots) for the page you want to delete. Then choose Delete from the drop-down menu.
Method 2: Open the page, head to the top right corner, and click the More Actions icon (three dots). Then choose Delete page.
Method 3: On your dashboard, click on the page and drag it to the Deleted folder in the dashboard sidebar.
After you delete a page, Qwilr will hold it in the Deleted folder of your dashboard for 30 days. During that time you can still access and restore it. After 30 days, the page will permanently delete.