Deleting a HubSpot template
If you've created a template for HubSpot but haven't used it yet, you can delete it.
Note: The HubSpot integration is available on our Business and Enterprise plans. Only account admins can delete templates.
Used templates can only be archived
If you hover over your template on the dashboard and a View Children button appears, that template already has child pages and it can't be deleted.
You can archive it to remove it from your dashboard, however. All child pages will archive along with the template.
Which templates can I delete?
You can delete any HubSpot template that has no child pages. In other words, you can delete any template you haven't yet used in HubSpot.
To locate a template you haven't used yet, click the Create New button on the dashboard, then choose From Template. That takes you into the template library, where your unused HubSpot templates are stored.
Locate the template you want to delete in the left menu. Then click Edit Template at the top right corner.
Now you're in the template editor. Click the More Actions icon (3 dots) in the top right corner, and choose Delete Template.
Confirm the change, and you're all set!
After you delete a page, Qwilr will hold it in the Deleted folder of your dashboard for 30 days, and you can still access and restore it during that time.
After 30 days, it will be deleted permanently and not recoverable.