Billing FAQs

In this guide, you'll learn how to subscribe to one of our plans, change your plan, update payment details, view and customize your receipts, or cancel your subscription.

Note: Billing operations are available to account admins only.

* Some links above link to other articles.

Subscribing to a paid plan

If you had a trial account and would like to subscribe to the Pro or Business plan:

Step 1. Click on your initials in the top right corner of the page. Then choose View All Settings. Select Subscription, and click Change Plan.

Step 2. Select the subscription interval (yearly or monthly), the plan you'd like to subscribe to (Pro or Business), and click Upgrade Now.

Step 3. Enter your debit/credit card details and click Next. After clicking Next, we'll confirm your payment details.

Your debit/credit card will be charged immediately, and on a regular basis (monthly or annually) until you decide to cancel your subscription.

If you'd like to subscribe to the Enterprise plan, the most premium and feature-packed of our plans, please get in touch with our team. Please note that Enterprise is offered only on an annual basis. 

Updating your credit card

To view or update the payment method for your account:

Step 1. Click your initials in the top right corner of the page. Then choose View All Settings

Step 2. From there, click Subscription.

Step 3. You'll see a Payment section with your current card details. Click Update Card.

Step 4. Add your new card details and click Submit.

Cards Qwilr accepts

Qwilr accepts payments via Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

Refund policy

Refunds are not offered except as required by applicable consumer protection laws.

If you subscribe to a paid plan on a monthly basis, you'll be able to cancel your plan at any time. If you cancel during a billing period, you'll still be charged for the full month and your account will stay open until the end of the billing period. 

If you subscribe to a paid plan on an annual basis, you'll be able to cancel your plan at any time, but you'll still be charged for the full 12 months and your account will stay open until the end of the billing period.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us