If you're on our Business or Enterprise plans you'll be able to add different security to your projects before you share them with your clients. This is great to set limits (proposals that expire after x amount of time) or to add extra security like passwords. 

To access the security settings allowed in your account you'll share your project:

From there you'll be taken to the share/security screen and you'll want to choose to add extra security to your qwilr:

You can then choose to:

If a certain feature isn't available on your plan you'll see it grayed out and a message will display letting you know it isn't available.

Did this answer your question?