Deleting a Block
From time-to-time, you'll need to remove a block that you've added by mistake or has come from a cloned template and is no longer needed. Here's how to do it.
Note: Deleting a Block is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete a block:
1. Click on the green pencil icon to access your Block settings;
2. Select the red Delete icon at the right-hand side of the expanded list;
3. From there, hit the Delete button to permanently delete the Block.